Contact Us

 

You can reach us at the following numbers:

Toll Free:  1-800-521-0001 ~ Phone:  (989) 743-4445 ~ Fax:  (989) 743-5756

Address:  230 Earl Sleeseman Drive, Corunna, MI  48817


Glen Merkel
President & Chairman
Email:  GMerkel@daviscartage.com
Kelly Reynolds
Chief Financial Officer
Email:  Reynolds@daviscartage.com
Extension:  241
 
 
Patricia Forsyth
Human Resource Manager
Email:  PForsyth@daviscartage.com
Ext:  246
Nicole Frantz
Customer Service
Email:  NFrantz@daviscartage.com
Extension:  249
 
 
Gregg Janicek
Vice President & Director of Trucking Operations
Email:  GJanicek@daviscartage.com
Extension:  257
Bernie Lynch
Project Manager
Email:  BLynch@daviscartage.com
Extension:  281
 
 
Kevin Nevison
Business Development Manager
Email:  KNevison@daviscartage.com
Extension:  231
Al Wells
Safety Coordinator
Email:  AWells@daviscartage.com
Extension:  286
 
 
Timothy Ryan
Director of Global Logistics
Email:  TRyan@daviscartage.com
Extension:  283